Reviews are from our store on etsy:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/FishboneDesignGR?ref=simple-shop-header-name&listing_id=81702

 

Applefw55 on Sep 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful. Seller was very prompt in answering a query. Very quick service especially as they came from Greece
Very impressed

 

Camela Sep 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great necklace. Took a little time with shipping but seller had offered a faster option. considering it was regular shipping from Greece arrived faster than I expected. Thank you

Purchased item:

Camela reviewed Three of Sword Pendant, Heart Necklace, Tarot Card, Jewelry, Sterling Silver 925, Oxidised, 14k Yellow gold

 

Webckat on Aug 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Exactly as described, very quick shipping and well packed! Fits perfectly, thank you <3

 

Christinaparker009 on Aug 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

this was a birthday present for my daughter, she just loves it.

 

 uqhlo3xz on Aug 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Lovely necklace, even prettier than the photos. The shipping was extremely fast, especially considering the current pandemic. Many thanks for a well-made piece of jewellery.

 

 Donna on Jul 31, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

The birthday girl loved getting her silver tarot card necklace.

 

Heather on Jul 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Very detailed and intricate. Impressed.

 

Rachel on Jul 20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Gorgeous, excellent quality, super fast shipping, and great communication from the seller. Could not be happier. Thank you so much!

 

J on Jul 18, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This necklace is beautifulll! The quality and careful detail are astounding. I bought a pair to use as “best friend” necklaces for my friend who is unfortunately moving away. We have always bonded over tarot. She loved it! Thank you so much!!

 

Danielle on Jul 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Gorgeous necklace ❤️ love it

 

UQHLO3XZ on Jul 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I was impressed with the quality of this necklace. It’s incredibly well-made and beautiful. It also arrived within the time I expected. Thank you!

 

Maithri on Jul 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautifully detailed!

 

riversong2406 on Aug 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jamie on Aug 6, 2020

4 out of 5 stars    

 

Melania on Aug 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Jessie on Aug 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Lee on Jul 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

 

ecny26 on Jul 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Detailing on this is amazing. So beautiful, absolutely LOVE it! Seller is quick with responses and great communication. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase from again. Thanks!

 

Christine on Jun 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Lovely necklace, came in great packaging and seller was super nice. If you're looking for a unique high quality necklace, that's the place to go! Thank you so much!

 

 Ash on Jun 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This necklace is everything I wanted and more! It's stunning. The chain is the perfect length too. Thank you so much!

 

 Rebecca on Jun 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful piece.

 

Lindsey on Jun 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

So pretty. I love mine ????

 

 Lina on Jun 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Very beautiful and unique design, I love it!

 

zoeeeann123 on Jun 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I love this necklace! Its so cute and it’s the perfect size, it also came in really cute packaging!

 

Brittany on Jun 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

 

 Khloe on Jun 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

 

Kaeting on Jun 21, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

It’s so beautiful. And big thanks to the owner for seeing to my request of changing it to “the star”. I love it, thank you!

 

Melissa Martindale on May 19, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely beautiful necklace. Super happy with my purchase and arrived when it said it would! Highly recommend

 

Shelley on May 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect literally perfect in every single way ♥️

 

ashley on May 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

this is a great necklace. im so happy i received one of the ones i wanted since i thought with this listing i was getting all four. lol

 

anna on May 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This is the most beautiful pendant. The detail is amazing. Its very special. Fishbone design's were so kind and helpful. Highly recommended. 10/10.

 

 Kat on Apr 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you, Georgia! I love it! Excellent Customer Service! Super-über fast shipping!

 

Skye on Apr 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Always beautiful craftsmanship when I purchase from here!

 

 hiddenstory on Apr 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Unique and beautiful, can't stop wearing it

 

 roxanath on Apr 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

very well made, and beautiful

 

Lara on Jun 19, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

 

 Claudine on Mar 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This necklace is perfect and so beautiful! The quality is crazy. Nothing to say for shipping and packaging, it's also perfect!
I love it so much !

 

Skye on Mar 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely beautiful, couldn't tell it's only good plated. I bought this as a gift for my best friend, it was so beautiful I had to order one for myself too! Absolutely wonderful. If I could give a 100 stars I would!

Δεν υπάρχουν προϊόντα σε αυτήν την κατηγορία.